Adult

The fact music awards 2021 - The Fact Music Awards





SHINING FOR ARTISTS, EXCITING FOR FANS! Photo : The Fact Music Awards Website Moreover, the winners of the "2021 The Fact Music Awards" will be determined in each category through a variety of objective data, such as songs' digital results, album sales, and the analysis of a panel of judges.



Photo : The Fact Music Awards Website The Fact Music Awards was launched in April 2019 and has since been providing high-quality stages by top artists that are difficult to see in one place.



Established in 2019, The Fact Music Awards determines their winners through data from , a panel a judges and votes from participants at home.

ELFs the fandom got together and voted for them, getting them this award for the fourth year in a row.
























Description: Hankook Ilbo in Korean.

Sexy:
Funny:
Views: 4460 Date: 21.01.2023 Favorited: 149 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

User Comments 3

Post a comment

The organizing committee also revealed that this year's ceremony will feature a star-studded lineup of K-pop artists, as well as special stages that can't be seen on regular music shows or at concerts.

Hot Categories

Latest Comments

    +189reps
    Music Oct 2, 2021 by C. Hong On October 2, the 2021 The Fact Music Awards took place as an “on-tact” ceremony (online and contact-free), hosted by Shin Dong Yup, Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun, and .
    By: Cpt_Burrito|||https://www.facebook.com/rgamedeals/posts/2739644686150951|||https://twitter.com/Cpt_Burrito_|||https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKP9bVPeOI5UyKP7NnUfNtg
    +63reps
    The Fact Music Awards 2021 will have a Red Carpet ceremony on October 2nd at 5 PM KST/ 4 AM ET/ 1 AM PT/ 3 AM CT/ 9 AM BST/ 10 AM CEST/ 5.30 PM ACST. Main ceremony airtime The main ceremony of The .
    By: Dembrae|||https://en-gb.facebook.com/public/Dem-Shaker|||https://twitter.com/Dembrae|||https://www.reddit.com/user/Dembrae
    +120reps
    The December 2020 ceremony was replaced by an online ceremony for awards in all categories in the aftermath of the COVID-19 pandemic to prevent further spread of the virus and to ensure the safety of both fans and artists. Contents 1 Ceremonies 2 Grand Prize (Daesang) 3 Artist of the Year (Bonsang) 4 Best Performer Award 5 Next Leader Award
    By: AcidBand|||https://www.facebook.com/acidband.official/|||https://twitter.com/acidband|||https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpfKpMWRuJ0
    +184reps
    Oct 2, 2021 by C. Hong BTS took home the Daesang (Grand Prize) at 2021 The Fact Music Awards, marking their fourth consecutive time winning this award. The 2021 The Fact Music Awards took place on .
    By: DoctorOctagonapus|||https://www.facebook.com/lazor.doctoroctagonapus|||https://twitter.com/DocOctagonapus|||https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjRjqOL5IBA
    +292reps
    Initial Announcement. BTS will be performing at The Fact Music Awards 2021, the news was initially announced via a K-media article. Meanwhile, they are also nominated in 2 votable categories in the first round of TMA voting: 1) FAN N STAR Choice Award - Artist category. 2) FAN N STAR Best ADs Award (will not have a 2nd round)
    By: CreativeWaves|||https://www.facebook.com/Creativewavesin-411871062755415/|||https://twitter.com/CreativeWaves|||https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-N_bzAOGTdU
media.punditarena.com - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on www.xxxcrowlimg.com adult site are 18 years or older. media.punditarena.com has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA