Sudirman cup origin - History of Badminton

It is kept in Kansas city museum lawn.

They kept on the offensive and smashed their way to victory and the title, winning the match 21-17, 21-16, as China beat Japan 3-1 to clinch the 2021 Sudirman Cup.

They successfully defended their title, lifting the trophy for a record-extending 12th time.

Dengan demikian, tim dari Asia, Pan Amerika, Oceania, dan Afrika dikualifikasi berdasarkan.

China's winning streak continues China holds the record for winning the title twelve times, with South Korea and Indonesia the only other nations to have lifted the cup.

Description: It is kept in Kansas city museum lawn.

Views: 4380 Date: 30.11.2022 Favorited: 28 favorites
Category: DEFAULT

User Comments 3

Post a comment

Also Check : Conclusion A badminton player has to be very strong, agile and patient.
Pada Februari 1978, ada anggota yang menyatakan diri sebagai World Badminton Federation memisahkan diri dari IBF nama awal BWF.

Hot Categories


Latest Comments

    The first Sudirman Cup was played at Bung Karno Stadium in Indonesia from 24 to 29 May 1989 with 28 participating teams. It proved to be greatly popular with players and fans, and by the eighth edition, it had built up sufficient momentum to be staged as a stand-alone event. The event has been held every two years since 1989.
    By: blew_wave|||||||||
    Vantaa, Finland. 26 September โ€“ 3 October. TotalEnergies BWF Sudirman Cup Finals 2021. Vantaa, Finland. 26 September โ€“ 3 October.
    By: da-dunk|||||||||
    Sejarah Sudirman Cup, Lahir di Indonesia dan Kini Dikuasai China By Fauzi Handoko Arif - Kamis, 23 September 2021 | 12:00 WIB DOK. BADMINTON INDONESIA Skuad bulu tangkis Indonesia yang akan berlaga pada Piala Sudirman 2021 dan Thomas-Uber Cup 2020.
    By: Blueshay|||||||||
    For the first time in the history of the Sudirman Cup, Malaysia defeated Indonesia yesterday in the quarter-final tie with a score of 3-2. The fifth and deciding match was won by the young Malaysian pair of Hoo Pang Ron and Cheah Yee See who beat Praveen Jordan and Melati Daeva Oktavianti in three games 21-19, 9-21, 21-16.
    By: gatorcity|||||||||
    Piala ini dinamakan sempena nama Dick Sudirman iaitu bekas pemain Indonesia. Beliau juga merupakan pengasas Persatuan Badminton Seluruh Indonesia (PBSI). Kejohanan pertama berlangsung di Stadium Bung Karno, Jakarta, Indonesia pada 24 - 29 Mei 1989. Tiada hadiah berupa wang dalam kejohanan ini ditawarkan buat para pemain.
    By: Andie_Jackson||||||||| - 2022
DISCLAIMER: All models on adult site are 18 years or older. has a zero-tolerance policy against ILLEGAL pornography. All galleries and links are provided by 3rd parties. We have no control over the content of these pages. We take no responsibility for the content on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the porn links.
Contact us | Privacy Policy | 18 USC 2257 | DMCA